"Trust in Nigeria's Future"

"Trust in Nigeria's Future"

Tuesday 17 December 2013

Google adds Igbo, Yoruba and Hausa to its Google Translate

Google search engine has added the 3 major Nigerian languages, Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba to its Google Translate. Google Translate is a free automatic language translation service by Google. It works without the intervention of human translators, using state-of-the-art technology instead. Other African languages also included are South African Zulu and Somali Language. Google translate already has 71 languages on its platform.

No comments:

Post a Comment